Getting Back Into Posting

Wow! Can’t believe it’s been so long since I last posted! I have been super busy with completing so many projects, what with Christmas and all. Then I was kinda feeling under the weather for a few months, if you know what I mean. So I’ll be busy designing and making a new baby blanket. ๐Ÿ™‚
I plan to start posting pictures and descriptions of everything over the next few weeks. Hope everyone had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year!

About Donielle Mohs

Donielle Schipper is the owner of KnittingKnicely. She enjoys homeschooling her six children. Her passions are teaching others about healthy lifestyle options, knitting, crocheting, and playing flute.
This entry was posted in My Personal Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

