Welcome to Knitting Knicely’s Yarn!

I am proud to introduce to the world my new blog for my Knitting Knicely Etsy shop. I will be talking about all kinds of things that have to do with yarn, as well as sharing some of my knitting and crocheting experiences and projects.

My hope is that you will enjoy reading about lots of different kinds of yarns and maybe learn something new. I also hope to learn something new from you, my readers, so feel free to reply or make comments to any of my blogs. I love to “talk yarn.”

About Donielle Mohs

Donielle Schipper is the owner of KnittingKnicely. She enjoys homeschooling her six children. Her passions are teaching others about healthy lifestyle options, knitting, crocheting, and playing flute.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to Knitting Knicely’s Yarn!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Karen Mohs says:

    I am looking forward to reading about your creations. Having seen many of them in person, I know anything you design will be beautiful. Your creativity and skill produce exceptional results!

Leave a Reply

